Announced for the WWE Survivor Series PPV on 11/18 is Team Foley vs. Team Punk in a Traditional Survivor Series Elimination match. Team Foley will feature Ryback, Randy Orton, WWE Intercontinental Champion Kofi Kingston and WWE Tag Team Champions Kane and Daniel Bryan with Mick Foley at ringside. Team Punk will feature WWE Champion CM Punk, The Miz, Alberto Del Rio, Damien Sandow and Cody Rhodes.