Just a quick reminder that the 2013 WWE Hall of Fame ceremony airs tonight on the USA Network at 10:00 p.m. Eastern (9:00 CT). As reported on earlier, the length of the show was extended and is scheduled to end around 11:15 ET. WWE is advertising all of the inductees as appearing on the highlight broadcast including Bruno Sammartino, Mick Foley, Booker T, Bob Backlund, Trish Stratus and Donald Trump.