Georgia Wrestling History sent this in.

Georgia Wrestling History celebrated its ninth anniversary today by announcing the 2011 Class of the Georgia Wrestling Hall of Fame: Stan Hansen, Ric Flair, Ted Allen, the Road Warriors, Doug ‘the Professional’ Gilbert, Ron West, and the Oates Brothers. Congratulations to all, and thanks to the newly expanded selection committee for their contributions.

Click here for the previous inductees.