Howard Finkel, who was announced as the next inductee into the Class of 2009 WWE Hall of Fame on Tuesday night’s edition of ECW on Sci Fi, has stated in his new blog on the WWE Universe website at this link that Mean Gene Okerlund will be inducting him into the Hall of Fame at the ceremony on April 4 in Houston, TX.

Here is the full list of official inductees as of now:

* “Stone Cold” Steve Austin
* Terry & Dory Funk Jr. (inducted by: Dusty Rhodes)
* Ricky Steamboat (inducted by: Ric Flair)
* Bill Watts (inducted by: Jim Ross)
* Koko B. Ware (inducted by: The Honky Tonk Man)
* The Von Erichs (inducted by: Michael Hayes)
* Howard Finkel (inducted by: Mean Gene Okerlund) will be providing coverage of the 2009 WWE Hall of Fame all day on Saturday, April 4 starting with the live feed and the show airing later that night on the USA Network.