Survivor Series card

WWE has announced a change to the WWE Championship match at Survivor Series on November 24.

WWE Champion Brock Lesnar will defend his title against Rey Mysterio in a No Holds Barred Match. The stipulation was announced last night on Raw by Paul Heyman.

The line-up for the Raw women’s team at Survivor Series has also been announced. Charlotte Flair will captain Natalya, WWE Women’s Tag Team Champions Asuka and Kairi Sane, and Sarah Logan into battle with Team SmackDown and Team NXT. Team NXT has not had any competitors announced.

Here is the updated card for this Sunday in Chicago:

WWE Championship – No Holds Barred Match
Brock Lesnar (c) vs. Rey Mysterio

WWE Universal Championship
“The Fiend” Bray Wyatt (c) vs. Daniel Bryan

5-Man Survivor Series Triple Threat Elimination Match
Team Raw (Seth Rollins [c], Randy Orton, Ricochet, Drew McIntyre, and Kevin Owens vs. Team SmackDown (Roman Reigns [c], King Corbin, Shorty G, Ali, and Braun Strowman) vs. Team NXT

5-Woman Survivor Series Triple Threat Elimination Match
Team Raw (Charlotte Flair [c], Natalya, Asuka, Kairi Sane, and Sarah Logan) vs. Team SmackDown (Sasha Banks [c], Dana Brooke, Carmella, Lacey Evans, and Nikki Cross) vs. Team NXT

Champion vs. Champion vs. Champion
Raw Women’s Champion Becky Lynch vs. SmackDown Women’s Champion Bayley vs. NXT Women’s Champion Shayna Baszler

Champion vs. Champion vs. Champion
WWE United States Champion AJ Styles vs. WWE Intercontinental Champion Shinsuke Nakamura vs. NXT North American Champion Roderick Strong

Champions vs. Champions vs. Champions
Raw Tag Team Champions The Viking Raiders (Erik and Ivar) vs. SmackDown Tag Team Champions The New Day (Kofi Kingston and Big E) vs. NXT Tag Team Champions The Undisputed ERA (Kyle O’Reilly and Bobby Fish)