NXT SPOILERS for final two episodes of the year to air on the USA Network (12/20 and 12/27)

WWE taped the final two episodes of NXT for the year at the Performance Center on Wednesday night. Below are the spoilers, courtesy of F4WOnline.

NXT (December 20)

-Carmelo Hayes defeated Axiom after Trick Williams interfered. Axiom then hit an Asai moonsault on Williams after the match

-Zoey Stark defeated Nikkita Lyons after Stark used the ropes.

-Kayden Carter & Katana Chance defeated Ivy Nile & Tatum Paxley and Jacy Jayne & Gigi Dolin to retain the NXT Women’s Tag Team Championships. The finish came when Nile went to choke out Carter, but then fell on her back and was pinned.

-Apollo Crews called out Carmelo Hayes. The two then had a back-and-forth promo.

-Elektra Lopez defeated Indi Hartwell

-Sol Ruca and Alba Fyre did not have a finish as Isla Dawn attacked Fyre, smashing her hand on the ring steps with a baseball bat.

-The New Day defeated Josh Briggs & Brooks Jensen to retain the NXT Tag Team Championships.

-Grayson Waller called out Bron Breakker. Breakker exited his car in the parking lot and then went straight to the ring, spearing Waller. However, Waller had a metal plate under his jacket, similar to the Bret Hart/Bill Goldberg angle on the March 29, 1999 episode of WCW Nitro.

NXT (December 27)

-Julius Creed defeated JD McDonagh after a sliding lariat. Indus Sher then confronted The Creed Brothers after the match.

-Wendy Choo defeated Cora Jade after a top rope splash.

-Scrypts defeated Ikemen Jiro

-Lyra Valkyria defeated Lash Legend

-Schism defeated Odyssey Jones, Edris Enofe, and Malik Blade

-Fallon Henley defeated Kiana James

-Drew Gulak came out for a training segment and was accompanied to the ring by Hank Walker. He showed other NXT wrestlers the proper way to apply holds. Charlie Dempsey came to the ring and set up a match for the following week.

Wes Lee defeated Tony D’Angelo. Stacks attempted to interfere in the match, but Dijak came out and took him to the back, allowing Lee to score the win.